ABC’s of EPT

I realized after I chose my blog name what acronym-izing it would look like. EPT. The pregnancy test thingy. Great. Juuust great.

Anywhoooo…its survey time! This one has been floating around and it looks fun and I love singing the ABC song (as well as the Greek alphabet much to the dismay of the hubs) so here goes!!

A is for age: Do I have to tell? Ok fine.

but in case you didn’t know….

so there you go

B is for breakfast today:

Protein smoothie: Vanilla protein powder/Greek yogurt/milk/banana/PB/ice= delish

C is for currently craving:

I’m pretty much always craving Dions from Alb or Sonic. or both.

pretty sure this is the one on Academy & Wyoming? I know my Dions.

D is for dinner tonight:

We have small group on Monday nights and since it’s three couples we usually alternate main dish, side dish and desert. I’m in charge of desert tonight so I have no idea what we will be having for dinner, but I know desert will be good *cough* cookies!

E is for favorite type of exercise:

Probably swimming b/c it is the only thing that I feel like I am actually pretty good at. But I do love biking and am liking running more and more…so we will just say that triathlon-ing is my fave exercise. That’s allowed right?

F is for an irrational fear:

Maybe cockroaches? I’ve had one in my shoe and in my bed before and I pretty much hate all of them  with the depths of my soul since then. They are fast and creepy and crunchy. And evil.

G is for gross food:

Coconut. Gross. And carrot cake. Disgusting.

H is for hometown:

The “Q”, ‘Bourque, Albuquerque, NM

I is for something important: There really is only one thing important and that is my relationship with Jesus Christ. He is the reason I exist and He makes life make sense. In every way.

J is for current favorite jam:
food jam: my homemade strawberry freezer jam
music jam: I’m currently digging “Glad you Came” by The Wanted

K is for kids:
Living with us: Kyle the wonder step-son, and Guinness, Chloe and Toby the wonder-pups

not living with us: Kaylee the wonder step-daughter. We miss her!

L is for current location:
 
M is for the most recent way you spent money:
Screen Shot 2012 03 17 at 9 30 26 PM

N is for something you need:

TO FIND OUT WHAT IS HAPPENING WITH PAUL’S JOB SO WE WILL KNOW WHEN/WHERE WE ARE MOVING.

yeah. i need that. just a little. sorry for yelling.

O is for occupation:

83945642 250x250 Front padToSquare true

Part time research, part time regulator, part time mommy, part time police, part time step stool, part time adviser/counselor, part time strategic business partner= full time awesome

P is for pet peeve:

when people don’t do what they say they are going to do

also when people leave open doors, cupboards,, lockers etc…

Q is for a quote:
I have a few
R is for random fact about you:
When I am working on my computer, I have to be doing something with my hands when I’m not typing. Currently I play with a slinky and I think it’s drives Paul bonkers. Thank goodness he loves me.
S is for favorite healthy snack:

maybe a tomato or bread with PB and banana

T is for favorite treat:

Fro-Yo with all the goodies on top.  Is there any other kind of treat?

U is for something that makes you unique: 
I’d say my name makes me pretty unique!
IMAG0690
V is for favorite vegetable:

toss up between green bell peppers and broccoli. Both are green and crunchy and delish!

W is for today’s workout:

didn’t happen on account of my hacking lungs. BOO.

X is for X-rays you’ve had:

teeth, ankle, I feel like there have been more but I can’t remember?

Y is for yesterday’s highlight:

Paul made dinner!! Wooo Hooo!!


Z is for your time zone:
5 responses

    • Dions is this awesome restaurant in Albuquerque that has pizza, salads and subs. It is the BEST food and pretty much everyone in town is addicted to it. They REALLY need to expand nationwide so I can have it where ever I go!!

Leave a Reply

